slidedown

Contact/Find Us

Casey County Public Library

Mailing Address:  238 Middleburg Street, Liberty, KY  42539

Email Address:  info@caseylibrary.org

Telephone : 606-787-9381

Fax:  606-787-7720

Hours:  Monday through Friday ~ 9am-6pm and Saturday from 9am-3pm


View Larger Map


 

 

Library Staff

Jan Banks, District Librarian – janbanks@caseylibrary.org
Kathy Goode, Assistant Director – kathygoode@caseylibrary.org
Jim Tucker, Bookmobile Librarian – jimtucker@caseylibrary.org
Elizabeth Roy,  Senior Librarian,  Cataloging, Reader’s Advisory – elizabethroy@caseylibrary.org
Norreen Gentry, Senior Cataloging Librarian, Genealogy – norreengentry@caseylibrary.org
Doree Heckman, Assistant Librarian, Bookkeeping and HR – doreeheckman@caseylibrary.org
Clydeen Campbell, Library Assistant, Circulation, Interlibrary Loan- clydeencampbell@caseylibrary.org
Mary Beth Hogue, Library Assistant, Circulation, Interlibrary Loan – marybethhogue@caseylibrary.org
Catherine Staat, Library Programs Coordinator- catherinestaat@caseylibrary.org
JoAnn Pratt, Circulation Assistant – joannpratt@caseylibrary.org
Dew  Tucker, Circulation Assistant – dewtucker@windstream.net
Alberta Williams, Senior Technical Services – albertawilliams@caseylibrary.org
Phyllis McMeans, Technical Services – phyllismcmeans@caseylibrary.org
Charlotte Coffey, Technical Services
Rebecca Foster, Library Page

If you would like to send us a message or suggestion please fill in the boxes below and click SEND.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Your Message or Suggestion


Hit Counter provided by Skylight