slidedown

Contact/Find Us

Casey County Public Library

Mailing Address:  238 Middleburg Street, Liberty, KY  42539

Email Address:  info@caseylibrary.org

Telephone : 606-787-9381

Fax:  606-787-7720

Hours:  Monday through Friday ~ 9am-6pm and Saturday from 9am-3pm


View Larger Map

 

Library Staff

Jan Banks, District Librarian/Director – janbanks@caseylibrary.org
Ben Murphy, Bookmobile Librarian – benmurphy@caseylibrary.org
Norreen Gentry, Senior Cataloging Librarian norreengentry@caseylibrary.org
Doree Heckman, Assistant Librarian, Bookkeeping and HR – doreeheckman@caseylibrary.org
Clydeen Campbell, Library Assistant, Circulation, Assistant Cataloging- clydeencampbell@caseylibrary.org
Mary Beth Hogue, Library Assistant, Circulation, Interlibrary Loan – marybethhogue@caseylibrary.org
Taylor Tucker,  Children’s Service/Library Program Coordinator- taylortucker@caseylibrary.org
JoAnn Pratt, Circulation Assistant – joannpratt@caseylibrary.org
Jesse Lee, Circulation Assistant – jesselee@caseylibrary.org
Sammie Betler, Circulation Assistant, Marketing – sammiebetler@caseylibrary.org
Colton Combs, Circulation Assistant, Program Assistant – coltoncombs@caseylibrary.org
Alberta Williams, Senior Technical Services – albertawilliams@caseylibrary.org
Phyllis McMeans, Technical Services – phyllismcmeans@caseylibrary.org
Donna Floyd, Technical Services – donnafloyd@caseylibrary.org

If you would like to send us a message or suggestion please fill in the boxes below and click SEND.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Phone Number

    Your Message or Suggestion