slidedown

Contact/Find Us

Casey County Public Library

Mailing Address: 238 Middleburg Street, Liberty, KY 42539

Email Address: info@caseylibrary.org

Telephone: 606-787-9381

Fax: 606-787-7720

Hours: Monday through Friday ~ 9am-6pm and Saturday from 9am-3pm


View Larger Map

.

.

.

.

Library Staff

Jan Banks, District Librarian/Director – janbanks@caseylibrary.org
Sammie Betler, Assistant Director, Marketingsammiebetler@caseylibrary.org
Ben Murphy,
Bookmobile Librarian – benmurphy@caseylibrary.org
Norreen Gentry, Senior Cataloging Librarian norreengentry@caseylibrary.org
Doree Heckman, Senior Librarian, Bookkeeping and HR – doreeheckman@caseylibrary.org
Clydeen Campbell, Assistant Librarian, Circulation, Assistant Cataloging- clydeencampbell@caseylibrary.org
Michelle Yates, Children’s Service/Library Program Coordinator  – michelleyates@caseylibrary.org
Dallas Johnson, Library Assistant, Circulation – dallasjohnson@caseylibrary.org
JoAnn Pratt, Library Assistant, ILL, Patron Services, Circulation- joannpratt@caseylibrary.org
Colton Combs, Circulation Assistant, Program Assistant – coltoncombs@caseylibrary.org
Patty Polley, Technical Services – pattypolley@caseylibrary.org
Phyllis McMeans, Technical Services – phyllismcmeans@caseylibrary.org
Donna Floyd, Technical Services – donnafloyd@caseylibrary.org

If you would like to send us a message or suggestion please fill in the boxes below and click SEND.

[contact-form-7 id=”706″ title=”Send Us a Message or Suggestion”]